Рекомендуемые товары

Вы можете увидеть больше продуктов от нас.

о цветовой бабочке

Хэфэй Colorfly Канцтовары Co., ООО начал свою деятельность с 2013 года с производства канцелярских ноутбуков и другая школа & amp; офисная бумажная продукция. Colorfly покрывает производственную площадь более 35000 квадратных метров, с 200 рабочими и различными машинами и оборудование для постоянного развития продуктов, чтобы лучше удовлетворить потребности клиентов. также наши работники имеют опыт работы на производственной линии, так что стабильность и Надежность нашей продукции гарантирована. мы специализируемся на производство и экспорт...
  • завод
    завод
    Colorfly Factory охватывает производственную площадь более 35000 квадратных метров, с 200 рабочими и различными машинами и оборудованием включая печатные машины Heidelberg (5 цветных), полностью автоматическое сшивание переплетные машины для тетрадей, полностью автоматические переплетные машины , полностью автоматические машины для переплета, машины для склеивания, шитьё машины, машины для резки, ламинирование и ультрафиолетовые машины и т.д. На нашей фабрике четыре производственные линии, каждая из которых линия может закончить один заказ конт...
  • качественный
    качественный
    Качество - это душа предприятия! у нас есть собственный отдел контроля качества от бумажного материала, печать, переплет, упаковка до погрузки. каждый Процесс производства тщательно контролируется, чтобы обеспечить высочайший уровень качества в каждом продукте. Colorfly 100% контроль качества перед отгрузкой, до сих пор наш процент брака продукта менее 0,2%....
  • цена
    цена
    Вы заслуживаете хорошей цены за свои деньги, это наша общая цель. цена будет тщательно рассчитана в соответствии с конкретными требованиями клиента на продуктах, включая количество, размер, материал покрытия, внутреннюю бумагу GSM, внутренние страницы, обязательные и другие специальные требования. мы гарантируем как наши качество и наши цены остаются очень конкурентоспособными на рынке. Добро пожаловать ваши подробный запрос!...
  • оказание услуг
    оказание услуг
    настройки доступны с точки зрения размеров, бумаги, стилей и цвета обеспечение лучших наших услуг в любое время для наших клиентов восторг . последовательная доставка & amp; поддержание международного качества стандарты.
наш завод

Colorfly Factory занимает производственную площадь более 35000 квадратных метров, с 200 рабочими и различными машинами и оборудованием, включая Гейдельберг (5 цветных) печатные машины, полноавтоматическая тетрадь для переплета машины, полностью автоматические переплетные книжные машины, полностью автоматические машины для переплета, машины для скле...

последние новости

Мы хотели бы поделиться с вами хорошим, забавным, интересным событием вокруг нас, тем более скоро будет обновлена ​​информация о текущих событиях. Пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, какие новости вы предпочитаете, тогда наш редактор покажет вам. также надеюсь, что вы можете поделиться своими идеями с нами, чтобы мотивировать нас больше....

2020 Happy New Year
2019-12-31

2020 Happy New Year

Today is December 31st 2019, the last day in 2019. And 2020 is coming tomorrow. Colorfly Stationery hold the party to celebrate the new year coming at the office. Everyone made conculsion of their 2019, and make plan of 2020, they shared time and opinions together, decorated the office to the bulid up happy and nice atmosphere. 2020 HAPPY NEW YEAR ! Fight ON FOR YOUR DREAM 2020!(2020 为梦想而战) 2020 Colorfly devote to supply qualified notebooks and excellent service to each client, try best to meet each customer's demands! If you have any demands on exercise book, stationery notebook etc school and office items in 2020 year, kindly let us know soon. Your trust is our power !
Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd--- Office address
2019-12-16

Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd--- Office address

Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd moved into Shushan Industrial Park of 2nd Dec, 2019. And the office new address as following: Floor 9th, Block B, Phase 4th, New Industrial Park, Shushan District, Hefei, Anhui. Now let's simply see what the new office looks: First picture is the foreign trading sale teams work environment Second picture is the corridor in comany, and pass  this corridor there are financial room, meeting room, general manager room, sample room etc. More pictures are coming soon. Welcome you to our office for a visit!
Colorfly Sales Team Dinner Party
2019-12-06

Colorfly Sales Team Dinner Party

Colorfly Sales Team Dinner Party It's last month of 2019 year, good news came from sales team in Colorfly company. One client placed big order of notebook (12containers at one order). To congratualate new big orders of exercise book at begin of Decemeber 2019, colorfly sales department held their team dinner party together. And in order to encouarge the sales team, sales manager Jackey gave reward further. Hope their work better and better ! As professional sales team in Colorfly company, each salesman can do professional and excellent service to every customer. With the beer and delicious food, colorfly sales team enjoyed happy and delicious dinner this time !  Colorfly sales team will try their best to serve each customer better ! Hereby we colorfly company thanks for your support ! Welcome your inquiry of exercise book, stationery notebook etc ! You will enjoy professional service and good products from Colorfly !
выставка цветов - 126 кантонская ярмарка
2019-10-30

выставка цветов - 126 кантонская ярмарка

Завтра откроется 126-я кантонская ярмарка и ее этап iii о выставках канцелярских товаров. сегодня Colorfly вещи организовать выставки на стенде компании № 3.2f20. A широкий ассортимент товаров различного рынка для вашего визита, тетради, тетради, спиральные тетради, кожаные тетради, книги в твердом переплете на витрине и т.д. надеюсь, что вы найдете то, что вам нравится на нашем стенде 3.2f20. Очень приветствую ваш визит и запрос! Мы будем рады сделать хорошую цитату в соответствии с вашими подробными требованиями! и надеемся иметь возможность служить вам и быть вашим честным поставщиком в Китае.
стенд № 3.2f20, кантонская ярмарка, канцелярские принадлежности Hefei Colorfly, ООО
2010-10-10

стенд № 3.2f20, кантонская ярмарка, канцелярские принадлежности Hefei Colorfly, ООО

скоро будет 126-я кантонская ярмарка. Компания Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co., Ltd. примет участие в выставке канцелярских товаров 3-го этапа с 31 октября по 4 ноября 2019 года. стенд № : 3.2f20 Дата: с 31 октября по 4 ноября 2019 г. добавить: Pazhou Exhition Center, Гуанчжоу контактное лицо: жакет +8613865515451
Colorfly компании праздник благополучия --- Праздник середины осени
2019-09-13

Colorfly компании праздник благополучия --- Праздник середины осени

Китайский фестиваль середины осени является одним из четырех основных традиционных фестивалей. Colorfly отпраздновал праздник и отправил праздник благосостояния. Благосостояние № 1: Mooncakes ----- важное благополучие для каждого работника Так как лунные пирожные - это праздник середины осени, а пирожки - к рождеству, сезонные круглые пирожные традиционно имеют сладкую начинку из пасты из семян лотоса или пасты из красной фасоли и часто имеют одно или несколько соленых утиных яиц в центре, чтобы представлять луну, и Луна - это то, о чем этот праздник. Благосостояние № 2: здоровый ореховый подарок с полным пакетом В орехах есть вещества, которые помогают нашему метаболизму в позитивном ключе, горсть орехов каждый день может помочь вам прожить более долгую и здоровую жизнь. Colorfly также включает орехи и лесные орехи, такие как грецкие орехи, фисташки, кедровые орехи и фундук, чтобы помочь каждому работнику сохранить здоровье. Благосостояние № 3: праздничные дни ------ трехдневный отпуск трехдневный отпуск, чтобы расслабиться и поставить темп работы и жизни. отправляйтесь в путешествие, чтобы посетить, где вам нравится, встретить друзей и родственников, с которыми вы хотите быть вместе, сделать то, что вы хотите сделать во время отпуска. и весело провести время фестиваля. одна фотография от коллеги С днем ​​середины осени! Colorfly желаю, чтобы вы шли хорошо и имели успешное и светлое будущее. и прекрасная жизнь! мы находимся в отпуске с 13 сентября по 15 сентября. Если вам нужна немедленная помощь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с +8615375330941, пожалуйста. благодарю вас !
легенда середины осеннего фестиваля
2019-09-09

легенда середины осеннего фестиваля

грядет традиционный китайский фестиваль "чжун цю цзе", знаете ли вы историю этого фестиваля? давайте рассмотрим это письмо. Праздник середины осени, отмечается в 15-й день 8-го месяца лунного календаря. это время для членов семьи и близких людей собираться и наслаждаться полной луной - благоприятным символом изобилия, гармонии и удачи. взрослые обычно балуются ароматными лунными пирожными многих сортов с хорошей чашкой горячего китайского чая, а маленькие бегают со своими ярко освещенными фонарями. «Праздник середины осени», вероятно, начался как праздник урожая. Позднее фестиваль получил мифологический аромат с легендами о Чан-э, прекрасной даме на Луне. согласно китайской мифологии, на земле когда-то было 10 солнц, кружащих над ней. однажды все 10 солнц появились вместе, опаляя землю своим жаром. Земля была спасена, когда сильному лучнику, Хоу Йи, удалось сбить 9 солнц. Йи украл эликсир жизни, чтобы спасти людей от его тиранического правления, но его жена Чан-э выпила его. Так началась легенда о леди на Луне, которой молодые китайские девушки будут молиться на празднике в середине осени. в 14-м веке употребление лунных тортов в «чжун цю цзе» приобрело новое значение. история гласит, что когда чжу юань чжан замышлял свергнуть династию юань, основанную монголами, повстанцы скрывали свои сообщения в середине осенних лунных пирогов. чжун цю цзе, следовательно, также является памятью о свержении монголов народом хань. во времена династии Юань (a.d.1206-1368) в Китае правили монгольские люди. лидеры предыдущей династии Сун (a.d.960-1279) были недовольны подчинением иностранному правлению и установили, как координировать восстание без его обнаружения. лидеры восстания, зная, что приближается лунный праздник, приказали сделать специальные пироги. в каждый лунный пирог было упаковано сообщение с описанием атаки. в ночь праздника луны повстанцы успешно атаковали и свергли правительство. за этим последовало основание династии Мин (1368-1644 гг.). сегодня лунные пироги едят, чтобы ознаменовать это событие. День середины осени - традиционный фестиваль в Китае. почти все любят есть лунные пирожные в этот день. большинство семей обедают вместе, чтобы отпраздновать праздник. гласит поговорка: «Луна в вашем родном городе почти всегда самая яркая и грубая». многие люди, которые живут далеко от домов, хотят вернуться, чтобы воссоединиться с семьей. как приятно наслаждаться лунными пирожными, наблюдая за полнолунием с членами вашей семьи....
отправлены 20-футовые контейнеры с тетрадями
2019-08-01

отправлены 20-футовые контейнеры с тетрадями

Поскольку время открытия школы приближается, фабрика Colorfly заранее завершила массовое производство тетрадей. Это хорошая поддержка для клиента и хорошо соответствует требованиям. Colorfly с нетерпением ждали производства тетрадей, бумажных тетрадей и школ & amp; Мы надеемся, что все студенты смогут получить хорошую поддержку в обучении. сегодня colorfly доставляет 20-футовые контейнеры с тетрадями в порт Шанхая. сильная упаковка может держать грубое обращение. также связки связки могут укрепить коробку пакета. это выглядит очень красиво упаковка без каких-либо повреждений. Надеемся, что мы можем получить больше заказа, и вы можете насладиться быстрой доставкой и хорошим качеством!
мы возвращаемся в школу для рынка Ганы - тетрадь
2019-07-01

мы возвращаемся в школу для рынка Ганы - тетрадь

мы вернулись в школу для рынка Ганы обратно в школу Снова в школу распродажа на Colorfly когда дело доходит до школьного сезона, новый нужны тетради, тетради для рисования, тетради и т. д. рынок для обратно в школу огромен, сегодня мы говорим о наших вновь прибывших обратно в школу для Ганы рынок: тетрадь для рынка Ганы 1.football сопроводительная записка игрока 1 книга размер : 18x24cm обложка: 4 цветная печать (материал: слоновая кость доска) внутренняя печать: feignt & amp; правил страницы: 40 листов = 80 страниц переплет: скрепка этот тип тетрадей используется для написание домашней работы 2. мультфильм обложка г тетрадь размер : 18x24cm обложка: 4 цветная печать (материал: слоновая кость доска) внутренняя печать: пусто страницы: 40 листов = 80 страниц переплет: скрепка этот тип тетрадей используется для рисования 3. обложка мультфильма тетрадь а1 размер : 18x24cm обложка: 4 цветная печать (материал: слоновая кость доска) внутренняя печать: четыре строки страницы: 40 листов = 80 страниц переплет: скрепка этот тип тетрадей используется для английского языка пишу .
фестиваль лодок-драконов
2019-06-06

фестиваль лодок-драконов

Праздник лодок-драконов, также известный как duanwu фестиваль, происходит на 5-й день 5-го месяца традиционного лунного календарь официальный Английское название для праздника "Праздник лодок-драконов" напрямую переводится на два альтернативных китайских названия для праздника. центр большинства праздников включает в себя еду цзунцзы (клейкий рис / клейкий рис, завернутый в листья бамбука), пить реалгар вина и гоночные лодки драконов. Zongzi, это традиционная китайская еда, изготовленная из клейкий / клейкий рис, фаршированный разными начинками и завернутый в бамбук, тростник или другие крупные плоские листья. они готовятся на пару или варке. в в западном мире они также известны как рисовые клецки или клейкий рис пельмени. история, самая известная в современном Китае, гласит, что фестиваль ознаменовывает смерть поэта цюй юаня (ок. 340–278 гг. до н.э.) древнее государство Чу в период враждующих государств династии Чжоу. член кабинета королевского дома Чу Цюй Юань служил в высоких кабинетах. однако, когда король решил вступить в союз с все более мощное государство Цинь, Цюй был изгнан за противодействие альянсу и даже обвиняется в измене. во время изгнания Цюй Юань написал много поэзия. двадцать восемь лет спустя Цин захватил Ин, столицу Чу. в В отчаянии Цюй Юань покончил жизнь самоубийством, утопившись в реке Милуо. Говорят, что местные жители, которые восхищались его, мчался на своих лодках, чтобы спасти его или, по крайней мере, вернуть его тело. этот Говорят, что это было происхождение гонок на лодках-драконах. когда его тело не могло быть найдены, они бросили шарики липкого риса в реку, чтобы рыба съел бы их вместо тела Цюй Юаня. это называется источником цзунцзы благосостояние работника : 1. 3 дня отпуска (с 7 по 9 июня) 2. подарок давайте наслаждаться нашим фестивалем лодок-драконов здесь....
бесплатная консультация

Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

оставить сообщение

    Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Главная

товары

Новости

контакт

Топ

FEATURED PRODUCTS

You can see more featured products from us .

ABOUT Colorfly

Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd started its operation since 2013 with production of stationery notebook and other school & office paper products . Colorfly covers a production area of more than 35000 square meters , with 200 workers and a variety of machinery and equipment to continuously develop products to better suit clients' needs . Also our workers are skilled in the production line , so that stability and reliability of our products are guaranteed . We specialize in manufacturing and exporting paper products for school and business ...
  • Factory
    Factory
    Colorfly factory covers a production area of more than 35000 square meters , with 200 workers and a variety of machinery and equipment including Heidelberg (5 color) printing machines , full-automatic staple binding exercise book machines , full-automatic hardcover book binding machines , full-automatic casebound machines , glue binding machines , sew binding machines , cutting machines , Lamination and UV vanish machines etc . There are four prodution lines in our factory , each production line can finish one container order within 2-3 days by...
  • Quality
    Quality
    Quality is the soul of enterprise! We have our own QC department from paper material , printing , binding , packing to loading . Every process of manufacturing is closely monitored to bring highest level of quality in each and every product . Colorfly 100% QC inspection before shipment , up to now , our product defective rate less than 0.2% .
  • Price
    Price
    You deserve good value for your money , it is our common goal . Price will be carefully calculated according to client's specificate requirements on products , it including quantity , size , cover material , inner paper gsm , inner pages , binding and other special requirements . We guarantee both our quality and our prices stay very competitive in the market . Welcome your detailed inquiry !
  • Service
    Service
    Customization available in terms of sizes, paper , styles and colors  Ensuring best of our services at all times to our customers delight . Consistently delivering & maintaining international quality standards.
Our Factory

Colorfly factory covers a production area of more than 35000 square meter , with 200 workers and a variety of machinery and equipment including Heidelberg (5 color) printing machines , full-automatic staple binding exercise book machines , full-automatic hardcover book binding machines , full-automatic casebound machines , glue binding machines , s...

LATEST NEWS

We would like to share with you good , funny , interesting event around us , the more information about current events will be updated soon .Kindly let us know what kind of news you prefer to , our editor will show you then . Also hope you can share your ideas with us so that can motivate us more .

Holiday Notice --- Chinese New Year(Spring Festival)
2020-01-21

Holiday Notice --- Chinese New Year(Spring Festival)

Chinese New Year(our Spring Festival) is coming soon, kindly let you know that we will take our holiday on 22nd Jan, and will come back to work on 31st Jan. During this period, for inmmediate assistance please contact on cell phone at Julia: +8615375330941. Wish you a happy new year 2020 !
2020 Happy New Year
2019-12-31

2020 Happy New Year

Today is December 31st 2019, the last day in 2019. And 2020 is coming tomorrow. Colorfly Stationery hold the party to celebrate the new year coming at the office. Everyone made conculsion of their 2019, and make plan of 2020, they shared time and opinions together, decorated the office to the bulid up happy and nice atmosphere. 2020 HAPPY NEW YEAR ! Fight ON FOR YOUR DREAM 2020!(2020 为梦想而战) 2020 Colorfly devote to supply qualified notebooks and excellent service to each client, try best to meet each customer's demands! If you have any demands on exercise book, stationery notebook etc school and office items in 2020 year, kindly let us know soon. Your trust is our power !
Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd--- Office address
2019-12-16

Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd--- Office address

Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd moved into Shushan Industrial Park of 2nd Dec, 2019. And the office new address as following: Floor 9th, Block B, Phase 4th, New Industrial Park, Shushan District, Hefei, Anhui. Now let's simply see what the new office looks: First picture is the foreign trading sale teams work environment Second picture is the corridor in comany, and pass  this corridor there are financial room, meeting room, general manager room, sample room etc. More pictures are coming soon. Welcome you to our office for a visit!
Colorfly Sales Team Dinner Party
2019-12-06

Colorfly Sales Team Dinner Party

Colorfly Sales Team Dinner Party It's last month of 2019 year, good news came from sales team in Colorfly company. One client placed big order of notebook (12containers at one order). To congratualate new big orders of exercise book at begin of Decemeber 2019, colorfly sales department held their team dinner party together. And in order to encouarge the sales team, sales manager Jackey gave reward further. Hope their work better and better ! As professional sales team in Colorfly company, each salesman can do professional and excellent service to every customer. With the beer and delicious food, colorfly sales team enjoyed happy and delicious dinner this time !  Colorfly sales team will try their best to serve each customer better ! Hereby we colorfly company thanks for your support ! Welcome your inquiry of exercise book, stationery notebook etc ! You will enjoy professional service and good products from Colorfly !
Colorfly Exhibition ---126th Canton Fair
2019-10-30

Colorfly Exhibition ---126th Canton Fair

The 126th Canton Fair and its Phase III about office supplies exhibitions will open tomorrow . Today Colorfly stuffs arrange exhibitions at company booth number 3.2F20 .  A wide range of items of different market for your visit , exercise books , notebooks , spiral notebooks , leather notebooks , hardcover books on the display rack etc . Hope you will find the one you like at our stand 3.2F20 . Very welcome your visit , and inquiry ! We will be pleased to make good quotation according to your detailed requirements ! And hope to have a opportunity to serve you and be your honest supplier in China .
Booth No. 3.2F20, Canton Fair, Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd
2010-10-10

Booth No. 3.2F20, Canton Fair, Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd

The 126th Canton Fair is coming soon . Hefei Colorfly Stationery Co.,Ltd will attend this exhibition of 3th phase office supplies from Oct 31st to Nov 4th 2019 . Booth No. : 3.2F20 Date :Oct 31st to Nov 4th 2019 Add : Pazhou exhition center , Guangzhou Contact person : Jackey +8613865515451
Colorfly company holiday welfare --- Mid-Autumn Festival
2019-09-13

Colorfly company holiday welfare --- Mid-Autumn Festival

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival is one of the four major traditional festivals . Colorfly celebrated the festival and sent holiday welfare . Welfare NO.1 : Mooncakes ----- Essential welfare to each worker Since mooncakes are to mid-autumn festival what mince pies are to christmas , the seasonal round cakes traditionally have a sweet filling of lotus seed paste or red bean paste and often have one or more salted duck eggs in the center to represent the moon , and the moon is what this celebration is all about . Welfare NO.2 : Healthy nuts gift with full pack There are  there are substances in nuts that help our metabolism in a positive way , a handful of nuts every day could help you live a longer and healthier life . Colorfly arranged the nuts also includes both peanuts and tree nuts like walnuts, pistachios, pine nuts and hazelnuts , to help each worker to keep healthy body . Welfare NO.3 : Festival holidays ------ A three-day vacation A three-day vacation to relax and pace work and life . Go a trip to visit where you like , meet friends and relatives who you wanna to be together , do something what you wanna do during the vacation time . And have a fun of the festival . One picture from colleague Happy Mid-Autumn Day ! Colorfly wish that you go well and have a successful and bright future . And wonderful life ! We are on holiday from 13th Sep until 15th Sep  . If you need immediate assitance please contact +8615375330941 please . Thank you !
The legend of Mid-Autumn Festival
2019-09-09

The legend of Mid-Autumn Festival

The traditional Chinese festival "Zhong Qiu Jie" is coming , do you know the history of this festival ? Let's review this letter . Mid-Autumn Festival, is celebrated on the 15th day of the 8th month of the lunar calendar. It is a time for family members and loved ones to congregate and enjoy the full moon - an auspicious symbol of abundance, harmony and luck. Adults will usually indulge in fragrant mooncakes of many varieties with a good cup of piping hot Chinese tea, while the little ones run around with their brightly-lit lanterns . "Mid-Autumn Festival" probably began as a harvest festival. The festival was later given a mythological flavour with legends of Chang-E, the beautiful lady in the moon. According to Chinese mythology, the earth once had 10 suns circling over it. One day, all 10 suns appeared together, scorching the earth with their heat. The earth was saved when a strong archer, Hou Yi, succeeded in shooting down 9 of the suns. Yi stole the elixir of life to save the people from his tyrannical rule, but his wife, Chang-E drank it. Thus started the legend of the lady in the moon to whom young Chinese girls would pray at the Mid-Autumn Festival. In the 14th century, the eating of mooncakes at "Zhong Qiu Jie" was given a new significance. The story goes that when Zhu Yuan Zhang was plotting to overthrow the Yuan Dynasty started by the Mongolians, the rebels hid their messages in the Mid-Autumn mooncakes. Zhong Qiu Jie is hence also a commemoration of the overthrow of the Mongolians by the Han people. During the Yuan Dynasty (A.D.1206-1368) China was ruled by the Mongolian people. Leaders from the preceding Sung Dynasty(A.D.960-1279) were unhappy at submitting to foreign rule, and set how to coordinate the rebellion without it being discovered. The leaders of the rebellion, knowing that the Moon Festival was drawing near, ordered the making of special cakes. Packed into each mooncake was a message with the outline of the attack. On the night of the Moon Festival, the rebels successfully attacked and overthrew the government. What followed was the establishment of the Ming Dynasty (A.D. 1368-1644). Today, moon cakes are eaten to commemorate this event . Mid-Autumn Day is a traditional festival in China. Almost everyone likes to eat mooncakes on that day. Most families have a dinner together to celebrate the festival. A saying goes, "The moon in your hometown is almost always the brightest and roundest". Many people who live far away from homes want to go back to have a family reunion. How happy it is to enjoy the moon cakes while watching the full moon with your family members .
Shipped out 20'ft container exercise books
2019-08-01

Shipped out 20'ft container exercise books

Since school opening time is coming , colorfly factory completed the mass production of exercise books in advance . It's good support for customer and meet requirements well . Colorfly have been straighted forward to producing exercise book , paper notebook and school & office paper products , we hope all students can get good education support . Today , colorfly deliver 20'ft container exercise books to shanghai port of lading .  Strong packing can hold rough handling . Also the bale ties can strengthen the package box . It looks very nice packing without any damage . Hope we can get more order , and you can enjoy fast delivery and good quality !
WE BACK TO SCHOOL FOR GHANA MARKET--EXERCISE BOOK
2019-07-01

WE BACK TO SCHOOL FOR GHANA MARKET--EXERCISE BOOK

WE BACK TO SCHOOL FOR GHANA MARKET Back to school Back-to-school sale at a Colorfly When it comes to back to school season , new exercise books , drawing books , notebook etc stationery are needed . The market for back-to-school is huge , today we talk about our NEW ARRIVALS back –to –school for Ghana market : Exercise Book For Ghana Market 1.Football player cover Note 1 Book Size:18x24cm Cover : 4 color printing ( material : ivory board ) Inner printing : Feignt & Ruled . Pages : 40 Sheets = 80 Pages Binding : Staple Binding This type exercise book is used for homework writing 2. Cartoon Cover G Exercise Book Size:18x24cm Cover : 4 color printing ( material : ivory board ) Inner printing : Blank Pages : 40 Sheets = 80 Pages Binding : Staple Binding This type exercise book is used for drawing 3. Cartoon Cover A1 Exercise Book Size:18x24cm Cover : 4 color printing ( material : ivory board ) Inner printing : Four line Pages : 40 Sheets = 80 Pages Binding : Staple Binding This type exercise book is used for English writing .
A Free Consultation

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

News

Contact

top